Let's welcome our SCoVE Committee of 2016-2017!

Chair 2016/2017:
Michael Huang (China Agricultural University, IVSA China)

Advisor 2016/2017: 
Bhavisha Patel (IVSA Bristol, UK)

Our Official SCoVE Members:
Magdalena Dyrka (University of Life Sciences in Lublin, Poland. IVSA Lublin)
Paul Set (University of Namibia School of Veterinary Meidicine, IVSA Namibia)
Seetoh Yeenin (University Putra Malaysia, IVSA Malaysia, Selangor)
Sandra Stelzer (University of Berlin, IVSA Germany)
Wei Chen (National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, IVSA Taiwan)
Lisa Yenti Buren (Utrecht University, IVSA the Netherlands)
Anmol Kandel (Agriculture and Forestry University, IVSA Rampur)

Want to know about each of them in person? (of course you do!)
Introductions of each member will be posted in the upcoming days, stay tuned!

IVSA|International Veterinary Students' Association



Dyrlægevej 9, Copenhagen, 1870 Fredriksberg C, Denmark


Join us on:


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2017, International Veterinary Students' Association (IVSA)